Sittercity home
Elizabeth S., Care Companion in Georgetown, DE 19947 with 5 years paid experience

Elizabeth S. Care Companion in Georgetown, DE 19947

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Georgetown, DE

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I am a very friendly and easy to get along with 35 year old female. I love kids, and the elders. I have had clients with physical rehabilitation issues, to dementia clients. I love people and my favorite part of the position is seeing people happy and smiling.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/15/2023


My availability is valid through 12/14/23

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Jessica A. is a reference for Elizabeth S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Georgetown, DE 19947

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now