Sittercity home
Amber P., Care Companion in Lewes, DE 19958 with 1 year paid experience

Amber P. Care Companion in Lewes, DE 19958

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lewes, DE

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I have little experience working specifically as an adult companion, but have been nannying for a few years. I can easily hold conversation and get people to and from activities. I’ve also provided laundry and errands to people in the past.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/7/2018


My availability is valid through 1/5/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Amber P.
Amber P.
Lewes, DE 19958

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now