Sittercity home
Kylie B., Care Companion in Milford, DE 19963 with 2 years paid experience

Kylie B. Care Companion in Milford, DE 19963

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Milford, DE

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kylie’s Bio

Hello! I am 20 years old and currently a Paraprofessional in the Lake Forest School District. I have been a CNA since 2019 and have experience with various physical and mental disabilities.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/8/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kylie B.
Kylie B.
Milford, DE 19963

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now