Sittercity Sign up
Alison G., Care Companion in Millsboro, DE 19966 with 1 year paid experience

Alison G. Care Companion in Millsboro, DE 19966

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Millsboro, DE

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$45 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Alison’s Bio

Hi, my name is Alison! I strive to always take care, and make people feel comfortable around me. I love to take care of people who feel like they can't. I want people to believe that they can do anything they put theirselves to it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Alison G.
Alison G.
Millsboro, DE 19966
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$45 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now