Sittercity Sign up
Keyara C., Care Companion in New Castle, DE 19720 with 1 year paid experience

Keyara C. Care Companion in New Castle, DE 19720

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

New Castle, DE

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Keyara’s Bio

Hello my name is keyara I'm 21 also attending del tech communit college. I was studying child life psych up Utica college New York . After a year I came home due to a death in the family . I've been working and going to school from home since . My field I mostly work with children but at times my mother friend needs help At her nursing home I help when I can. Senior citizens are wonderful they lived the life before us so they know way more then I do . I love havin conversations with them regarding to my career life and goals . The older they get the more patient you have to be with them . I'm currently studying from home with online classes . I feel I would be a good assistance to helping her out. If you have any questions or regarding to my resume please feel free to call me thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/27/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French

References

Alane V. is a reference for Keyara C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Keyara C.
Keyara C.
New Castle, DE 19720
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now