Sittercity home
Kirsten D., Care Companion in Newark, DE 19711 with 0 years paid experience

Kirsten D. Care Companion in Newark, DE 19711

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Newark, DE (Newark, DE • 10 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Rating Average rating of 1 (2 reviews)

×

1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (2)
1
- Ankit J.
Read all reviews

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Kirsten’s Bio

I plan on going to nursing school once I have my financial needs up to date and know I can afford school. I volunteered at hospice for years when I was younger and absolutely enjoyed taking care of people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/28/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/19/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Reviews

1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (2)
1
- Ankit J.
1

After speaking for about a day, we agreed to meet at Capaha Park on Tuesday afternoon. She bailed on Tuesday and didn't text till evening saying she had a family emergency-understandable. After she asked if we could meet again we agreed to to so on Thursday at 4pm. At 4:09pm she changed her mind and said she had found something else. .when I was already at the park!

- Sharon O.

References

Jillian M. is a reference for Kirsten D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kirsten D.
Kirsten D.
Newark, DE 19711
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now