JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Caitlyn V. Care Companion in Newark, DE 19711

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Newark, DE

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Caitlyn’s Bio

I’ve grown up around a lot of kids. I’ve been babysitting and taking care of my family’s kids since I was 11 years old. I love being able to help people , it makes me feel good. And I especially love kids!!

I’ve had cpr certifications, I just need to renew it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Caitlyn V.
Caitlyn V.
Newark, DE 19711
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now