Sittercity Sign up
Emma T., Care Companion in Ocean View, DE 19970 with 1 year paid experience

Emma T. Care Companion in Ocean View, DE 19970

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Ocean View, DE

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Emma’s Bio

I have always enjoyed working with people ever since a young age. When I was 12 I got certified to be a babysitter and got my certificate in CPR. I started babysitting in the summer time for multiple families at my local pool. When I turned 15 I became a lifeguard as well as a swim coach at my pool for 5 years. I worked with kids age 4-18 as well as their parents. I then moved and since have began to work in the restaurant business as a server, and recently was promoted to a part time team leader/manager. I have pet sat for friends and close family members, and grew up with many different pets (dogs, cats, turtles, bearded dragon, fish, hamster). I currently live with my pit bull puppy Brooklyn. I am a very friendly person and I love to work/interact with people and animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/3/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/2/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Hannah F. is a reference for Emma T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Emma T.
Emma T.
Ocean View, DE 19970
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now