Sittercity Sign up
Sheila H., Care Companion in Seaford, DE 19973 with 15 years paid experience

Sheila H. Care Companion in Seaford, DE 19973

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Seaford, DE

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $50 per full day

Sheila’s Bio

I have over 10 year's experience in house and pet sitting, as well as child and elder care. I enjoy meeting new people and fur babies, exploring new neighborhoods, and listening to words of wisdom from my elders. I am a very responsible, dependable and organized person who has handled just about every experience these jobs have thrown my way! References available upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/7/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Donna T. is a reference for Sheila H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sheila H.
Sheila H.
Seaford, DE 19973
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now