Sittercity Sign up
Strasey S., Care Companion in Wilmington, DE 19802 with 0 years paid experience

Strasey S. Care Companion in Wilmington, DE 19802

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wilmington, DE

  • Age 48
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Strasey’s Bio

I'm at 47 year old mother of 2 grown son. Caregiver to my u year old cousin. I took care of my father, grandparents prior to their death. I cook clean and love long convos and reading.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Candice K. is a reference for Strasey S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Strasey S.
Strasey S.
Wilmington, DE 19802
48

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now