Sittercity home
Piilar S., Care Companion in Wilmington, DE 19801 with 14 years paid experience

Piilar S. Care Companion in Wilmington, DE 19801

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Wilmington, DE (Wilmington, DE • 20 miles away | will travel 2 mi)

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$12 per half day
$14 per full day

Piilar’s Bio

My name is piilar small I’m 20 years old I’m looking for a stable job to pay my bills and be able to feed myself but most importantly I enjoy taking care of love ones in need I’m flexible loving and caring please contact me for any questions 2159710249


Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/26/2021


My availability is valid through 2/24/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Piilar S. is a reference for Piilar S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Piilar S.
Piilar S.
Wilmington, DE 19801

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$12 per half day
$14 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now