Sittercity home
Francesca R., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32826 with 2 years paid experience

Francesca R. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32826

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Alafaya, FL (Alafaya, FL • 8 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Francesca’s Bio

Hi! I have experience with children of the age 3 months to 12 years old. I love playing outdoors and doing any types of crafts with kids, or doing nails. I can do some cleaning and cooking if needed. I am CPR and first aid certified. I'm a certified Nursing Assistant, Home Health Aide, and I have my medication administration license. I previously worked for Health First Private Duty as a Home Health Aide for two years and can provide references upon request. I'm currently awaiting entry in to the nursing program and looking for a job until that time. I perfer part time but I am flexible.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Francesca R.
Francesca R.
Alafaya, FL 32826

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now