Sittercity home
Diana C., Care Companion in Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 with 2 years paid experience

Diana C. Care Companion in Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Altamonte Springs, FL

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Diana’s Bio

I am diana campo. I am from Colombia. I am 34 years old. I have experience as a care cpmpanopn about 2 years. In very responsable , honesty. I speak spanish and í understand english. I want this job because i want learning dar yo day and í cold teach many thing más be friendly person

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/15/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Andrés G. is a reference for Diana C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Diana C.
Diana C.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now