Sittercity Sign up
Syreeta S., Care Companion in Apopka, FL 32703 with 22 years paid experience

Syreeta S. Care Companion in Apopka, FL 32703

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Apopka, FL

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Syreeta’s Bio

I've been a CNA for 22 years. All I know is taking care of the elderly. I'm now looking to transition to pediatrics. I have 3 children of my own so I have plenty of experience

Experience

Age Specific Experience

22 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Syreeta S.
Syreeta S.
Apopka, FL 32703
22

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now