Sittercity home
Ashley U., Care Companion in Apopka, FL 32712 with 0 years paid experience

Ashley U. Care Companion in Apopka, FL 32712

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Apopka, FL (Apopka, FL • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

i’m used to helping my grandma around the house she needs help with most things and i stay at home for whatever she needs, I also have younger silblings so i’ll usually have to watch over them and take care of them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/29/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/28/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Jamis U. is a reference for Ashley U. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley U.
Ashley U.
Apopka, FL 32712
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now