Sittercity home
Amanda P., Care Companion in Boca Raton, FL 33433 with 20 years paid experience

Amanda P. Care Companion in Boca Raton, FL 33433

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Boca Raton, FL (Boca Raton, FL • 8 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$1200 per month

Amanda’s Bio

Hi there, I've worked these types of side jobs inbetween my full time work for over 20 years with kindness and ease. I've taken care of family members over the years as well, it's all very second nature hence why I created this profile to start up some part time work.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/13/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Boca Raton, FL 33433

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now