Sittercity Sign up
Teresa S., Care Companion in Bonifay, FL 32425 with 6 years paid experience

Teresa S. Care Companion in Bonifay, FL 32425

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bonifay, FL

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Teresa’s Bio

I am 57 years old. I work as a private caregiver. I have experience with dementia as well as bedridden. No professional training but Covenant Hospice took me under their wing and taught me so much. And while I don't work. FOR them they do send me to the majority of my jobs. I am honest and caring. Will treat the client with the utmost respect that they truly deserve.. Have many references if needed or can see my reviews on care.com. Not looking for full time job at this time as if I have other work but be glad to help out here and there as needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Teresa S.
Teresa S.
Bonifay, FL 32425
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now