Sittercity Sign up
Natasha W., Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33426 with 2 years paid experience

Natasha W. Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Boynton Beach, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

I am a caring organized young lady.I believe in always making someones day a little brighter.I love to care for others especially those that are not able to do so themselves.I grew up with my grandmother and the little things that i did for her gave her a sparkle in her eyes ,this always gave me tears.She would say i have a heart full of love and ive carried those words with me to date.Everyday in my life i try to brighten someone elses day even when i cannot brighten my own.I love the physically challanged.Just loving on them and seeing the joy on their faces is the most fulfillingexperience.I am very God fearing too.I love to cook and clean.I respect authority.I love children,i call them Gods perfect creation.I am a mother of one girl and this has made me appreciate life even more.I believe in leaving a place better than i found it and being the best in everything i do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/29/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Swahili
Jump to Top
Natasha W.
Natasha W.
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now