Sittercity Sign up
Renee B., Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33426 with 3 years paid experience

Renee B. Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Boynton Beach, FL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per half day

Reneeā€™s Bio

I am recently retired and willing to run errands, complete your shopping, and house sit. I also can drive you to appointments and airport.
I have taken care of children and have cared for a 93 year old until she went to a nursing home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Renee B.
Renee B.
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now