Sittercity home
Crystal M., Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33435 with 17 years paid experience

Crystal M. Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Boynton Beach, FL (Boynton Beach, FL • 16 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

My name is Crystal, I am a 35 year old dental hygienist. I have recently taken a break from the dental field. I reside with my husband in Boynton beach Florida and enjoy yoga, bike riding and spending time at the beach or lounging by my pool on my down time. I am originally form Massachusetts and moved to Florida back in 2006. I love meeting new people and helping and caring for people and animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
17

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now