JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laurie L.

Care Companion in Bradenton, FL 34203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bradenton, FL

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Laurie’s Bio

My name is Laurie. I'm 35 yrs old. I have an 8 yr old son, a 3 yr old daughter and a husband of 16+ yrs. I enjoy spending time with others. I can show your family member love, kindness and compassion. And of course a little bit of fun with walks, movies and reading or any activity to their liking. I Was a program manager of a residential group home for special needs individuals when I lived in PA. Now I'm a stay at home mom while my children are in school. I also have experience in childcare, elder care, giving medication & grooming.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/6/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Debra . is a reference for Laurie L.
Jump to Top
Laurie L.
Laurie L.
Bradenton, FL 34203
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now