Sittercity home Sign up
Tashauna G., Care Companion in Brandon, FL 33511 with 3 years paid experience

Tashauna G. Care Companion in Brandon, FL 33511

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brandon, FL (Brandon, FL • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Tashauna’s Bio

Hi my name Is Tashauna, I'm 27 years of age, I'm positive ,energetic and fun to be around, I did 2 years of practical nursing in Jamaica and 3 months work experience at a nursing home and 3 months experience at a day care. I am a very reliable and patient individual. I have 3 and a half years experience caring for children, with me your love ones will receive the best care. Being caregiver is the most rewarding part of my life. I love helping kids and the elderly and making them smile and feel comfortable. I'm very passionate about giving and want to dedicate my life to helping others.With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your love ones.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/30/2019


My availability is valid through 1/16/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tashauna G.
Tashauna G.
Brandon, FL 33511

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now