JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monserrate B.

Care Companion in Brooksville, FL 34613.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooksville, FL

  • Age 68
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Monserrate’s Bio

I Have worked doing private cases and also with senior care agencies thru out Fla.  Can also do sleep over  and care for your loved ones , give lots of tlc. will care for your loved one, prepare their meals according to your specifications, bathe, change their beds and clean their rooms and bathrooms, take for a walk, and make sure they're comfortable in their own home, take to park. Appt. or salon, or church, sit and talk and entertain either with a hobby or just make some puzzles , etc. or any other activities they may have. If they take a small nap I can also do some chores around the house, Iam a non-smoker, very responsible lady and respectful of their needs. Iam certified nurses aid from NY, speak English and Spanish, and love to cook. Thank you so much for reading my profile. also all my fees are negotiable.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/12/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Miriam Lopez L. is a reference for Monserrate B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Monserrate B.
Brooksville, FL 34613

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now