Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer L., Care Companion in Brooksville, FL 34604 with 0 years paid experience

Jennifer L. Care Companion in Brooksville, FL 34604

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brooksville, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I was a companion aid for 5 months before the company went under. Now a days I am a stay at home with an autistic child who I care for. We play games and when he is asleep I read about autism Spectrum disorder so I can understand it more and learn things to help him out. We are learning a little bit about sign language which does help alot since he is non verbal.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Brooksville, FL 34604
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now