Sittercity Sign up
Loretta K., Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33990 with 25 years paid experience

Loretta K. Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33990

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cape Coral, FL (Cape Coral, FL • 5 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Loretta’s Bio

I enjoy spending time with people, watching them smile, and learning their personalities. I am CPR and First Aid certified through the American Red Cross, I have many years of experience working with people and 25 years experience working with adults with developmental disabilities. I can pass any criminal back round check and I have a clean driving record. I enjoy playing games, being outside, gardening, caring for people, baking, swimming, and spending time with family and friends. I am a mother of two grown adult boys who live on their own. I own my own home with my husband in Cape Coral, FL. I am reliable, caring, hard working, dedicated, I am willing to do extra tasks and work extra hours. I have excellent references I can provide. I hope to hear from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Denise S. is a reference for Loretta K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Loretta K.
Loretta K.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now