Sittercity home
Batiya Rachel B., Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33991 with 15 years paid experience

Batiya Rachel B. Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33991

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cape Coral, FL (Cape Coral, FL • 8 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$45 per half day

Batiya Rachel’s Bio

Hi my name is Bella Rachel and I have been a care giver for 15 years. I have worked with Infants, children and teens and seniors.
I am reliable and professional and safety conscious. I have a clean driving record and a safe comfortable Hyundai Tucson, SUV. I am an art teacher and love to provide creative and engaging projects and things to do. :) Please call me to talk about your needs further. 239-247-0439

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/17/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Millie K. is a reference for Batiya Rachel B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Batiya Ra...
Batiya Rachel B.
Cape Coral, FL 33991
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$45 per half day

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now