Sittercity home
Luisa H., Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33990 with 2 years paid experience

Luisa H. Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33990

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cape Coral, FL (Cape Coral, FL • 5 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Luisa’s Bio

I chose to be a caregiver because I love helping elderly patients who need help. I believe each one of us will eventually need help later on in life and we would love to be able to have someone who have compassion and treats us well, I will be more than happy to provide that. I had past experienced because my mom is a caregiver and I used to help me at times. I learn very quickly and most importantly I am kind, understanding, and patient.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Luisa H.
Luisa H.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now