Sittercity home
Phyllis S., Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33991 with 13 years paid experience

Phyllis S. Care Companion in Cape Coral, FL 33991

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cape Coral, FL (Cape Coral, FL • 8 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Phyllis’s Bio

I've been been a cargiver for almost 20 years. I worked for a very reputable company in Canada, Bayshore Home Health Care. I have excellent references.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/5/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Phyllis S.
Phyllis S.
Cape Coral, FL 33991
13

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now