Sittercity Sign up
Lesley S., Care Companion in Chipley, FL 32428 with 5 years paid experience

Lesley S. Care Companion in Chipley, FL 32428

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chipley, FL

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lesley’s Bio

I love working with other people and helping them with their daily life. I have been a companion, a babysitter, a pet sitter, and an in-home helper for about 5 years. I love doing what I do and taking care of others. I am very reliable and trustworthy and very friendly and outgoing. If you have other questions, feel free to ask me. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/27/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/26/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Andy B. is a reference for Lesley S. Relationship: Friend
Deanna B. is a reference for Lesley S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lesley S.
Lesley S.
Chipley, FL 32428
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now