Sittercity Sign up
Taylor M., Care Companion in Cocoa, FL 32922 with 0 years paid experience

Taylor M. Care Companion in Cocoa, FL 32922

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cocoa, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I’ve worked in the childcare field for the last 5 years. I am a newly graduated college student with a Bachelors in Psychology with a focus in Early Childhood Education. I hav certificates in child safety and health, 24 hours in DCF (working on my completion now) and a overload of love for children. I’ve worked with infants-7 year olds. I’ve be n a mentor to children who have suffered domestic violence to kids being on the spectrum.

My passion for children is beyond helping them. I want to be able to be not only a role model but also someone they can be comfortable around and get even more of the love that they deserve.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Cocoa, FL 32922
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now