Sittercity home
Gyorgyne D., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33063 with 6 years paid experience

Gyorgyne D. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33063

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Coconut Creek, FL (Coconut Creek, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Gyorgyne’s Bio

I was live in position with my last patient 4 years and 3 month.
My responsibilities were: take a shower, dressed up, make breakfast-lunch-dinner, wash clothes, iron that, cleaning the house, medicine reminder,
drive to Dr appointments, go to shop, taking care the Lady , her house, animal
and plants.She is in the wheel chair because she is nam and she has more
health problem.
I love to work with elderly people, because i loved to help everyone in all life.
The sense i can help any situation take me happy.
I would like to continue this pat.
I have family that's why i would to do this job live out position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Hungarian
Jump to Top
Gyorgyne D.
Gyorgyne D.
Coconut Creek, FL 33063
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now