Sittercity home
Teri Ann H., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33066 with 16 years paid experience

Teri Ann H. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33066

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Coconut Creek, FL (Coconut Creek, FL • 20 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Teri Ann’s Bio

My first job was working at a pediatrician's office.I have been babysitting since I was 12. I was a Nanny for a little while at 23.I have always worked with children and love babies. I have one grown up son.I helped to raise my 2 nephews.I have been an afterschool counselor. I am currently a preschool teacher. I am also a certified cpr,home health aide.I am looking for fulltime work now,and transitioning back to being a Nanny,because my current job,has gone to parttime.I live close in the area and I am also looking for overnight work,so this job seems perfect for me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Michelle J. is a reference for Teri Ann H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Teri Ann H.
Teri Ann H.
Coconut Creek, FL 33066
16

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now