Sittercity Sign up
Maimunah K., Care Companion in Davenport, FL 33897 with 0 years paid experience

Maimunah K. Care Companion in Davenport, FL 33897

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Davenport, FL

  • Age 62
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Maimunah’s Bio

Have done volunteer work with handicapped while living overseas with my husband.
Have now relocated back to Florida and provided hospice care for 6 months for my mother-in-law.
Now I would like to get into doing it part time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Maimunah K.
Maimunah K.
Davenport, FL 33897
62

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now