Sittercity Sign up
Mona W., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317 with 7 years paid experience

Mona W. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Davie, FL

  • Age 55
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Mona’s Bio

 I have been taking care of the elderly for seven years and I am a certified Nursing Assistance working with the elderly is a pleasure to me as i worked with all different cases i worked with patients who have dementia, alzheimer,wheelbond,bedbound and patients who walk with walkers so i have experience working with all types of patients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/21/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Leeann F. is a reference for Mona W.
Jump to Top
Mona W.
Mona W.
Davie, FL 33317
55

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now