Sittercity Sign up
Kendall H., Care Companion in Daytona Beach, FL 32119 with 0 years paid experience

Kendall H. Care Companion in Daytona Beach, FL 32119

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Daytona Beach, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Kendall’s Bio

I have been a caregiver since 2014. My mother is a teacher so experience and caring and interacting with children has been an easy thing for me. I have been a behavior technician with disabled children. I also have worked in a daycare as an assistant. I currently have my CPR/first aid certificate. I also am a certified medication tech. I am currently a human service worker and also do patient access and registration in the local ED. I am currently in Maryland, relocating to Daytona August 17th.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/8/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/7/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Stephanie P. is a reference for Kendall H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Kendall H.
Kendall H.
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now