Sittercity Sign up
Sara C., Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32738 with 0 years paid experience

Sara C. Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32738

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Deltona, FL

  • Age 62
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I have been a resident of Central Florida for 46 years. I am a mother of 2 adult children, and grandmother of 3. My most recent 19 years work experience has been in the medical and dental field where I have worked hands on with people of all ages, from the age of 3 to age in the 90's. I am dependable, trustworthy, and very responsible. I love to get people to smile and laugh! Scheduled to reinstate my CPR certification 09/23/2017 after many years active. Just expired 1/2017.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sara C.
Sara C.
Deltona, FL 32738
62

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now