Sittercity Sign up
Shyanne S., Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32738 with 4 years paid experience

Shyanne S. Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32738

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Deltona, FL

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Shyanne’s Bio

I can baby sit, dog sit, pet sit any animal (I have experience with house pets and barn animals), i will also house sit. I am very good with children. I have been doing kids birthday parties for almost 6 years now with big red ranch and rescue.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Shyanne S.
Shyanne S.
Deltona, FL 32738
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now