Sittercity home
Tina D., Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32725 with 3 years paid experience

Tina D. Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32725

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Deltona, FL (Deltona, FL • 22 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tina’s Bio

I have experience in caring for children across all ages. Have taught children of all ages. Have homeschooled children of various ages. Have taken care of elderly parents for three years. I love people in general. I am very fond of the elderly. Love animals. I enjoy a sense of satisfaction in whatever I do. I am a certified life coach. I am dependable, reliable, loyal, safe, and fun.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/6/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Wilma D. is a reference for Tina D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tina D.
Tina D.
Deltona, FL 32725
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now