Sittercity Sign up
Marissa M., Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32725 with 0 years paid experience

Marissa M. Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32725

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Deltona, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Marissa’s Bio

I am a young passionate woman who is very intellectual and quick to help others, even if it is for free. Being that I am 1 out of 5 children, I had to grow up at a young age and I was the one to take on babysitting my younger sibling, cleaning as well as cooking for my family at only 7 years old while my mom was working 2 jobs. I got my first job at McDonalds when I turned 16 years old and became the youngest manager at my store at only 17 years old. In high school, I was in the program called JROTC (Junior Reserve Officers' Training Corps) where I have volunteered for "Haven Hospice" to dance and sing with the elderly and it made me realize how much I loved working with them because of how positive the environment made me feel. I am very willing to help anyone who needs my services either babysitting or even cleaning around the house!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Marissa M.
Marissa M.
Deltona, FL 32725
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now