Sittercity Sign up
Brenda C., Care Companion in Dover, FL 33527 with 0 years paid experience

Brenda C. Care Companion in Dover, FL 33527

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Dover, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Brenda’s Bio

I became a caregiver, because I realized that many children are in need of proper child care. I also, enjoy being around children, helping them grow, learn, and helping them find a meaning to life. Being a child care provider Harlow me relive my childhood memories, offers flexibility in scheduling, and offers practicing for when I decide to have children of my own. I have been in the child care job since 2018. I started of working for Host, which is an after school program for children. HOST, provide me with many DCF trainings including: CPR, FACR,RNRF,HSAN,CANN and, BOSR. I was a child aide for Host for a year and recently I got promoted as an Instructor Assistant, sadly schools are closed because of the pandemic and I’m in need of a job asap. I hope I meet all yours requirements and look forward to working with all.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/12/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Amanda B. is a reference for Brenda C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
Dover, FL 33527
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now