Sittercity home
Dawn H., Care Companion in Flagler Beach, FL 32136 with 0 years paid experience

Dawn H. Care Companion in Flagler Beach, FL 32136

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Flagler Beach, FL (Flagler Beach, FL • 814 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Dawn’s Bio

I was working as a paraprofessional in Central Bucks East high school working with autistic children aging in range from 16 to 21 yr old. I would work on their social skills, hygiene, vocational work, speech etc.
I left after 8 yrs because my husband was put out on permenant disablity and I had to care for him. He is stable now and can be home with our 11 yr old. I would like to get back out to work again.
Dawn Harris
564 Paddock Cir
Telford Pa 189689


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/30/2018


My availability is valid through 8/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dawn H.
Dawn H.
Flagler Beach, FL 32136

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now