Sittercity home
Paris J., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 with 0 years paid experience

Paris J. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Lauderdale, FL (Fort Lauderdale, FL • 8 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Paris’s Bio

My name is Paris Johnson. I’m from Florida, born and raised. I turned 18 in the summer. I currently attend Broward College and I plan on majoring in Nursing. I chose nursing because I love helping others out the best way I can. I always see myself lending a hand from family all the way to strangers. I love babysitting my nieces and nephews and watching them grow up. I also love being a role model for them and inspiring young souls to treat others the way they want to be treated. Additionally, I know that parenting can sometimes take a toll on one’s mental health. Therefore, if I can help even for a few hours then that’s what I’ll do. I believe in taking a break and getting back that me time.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/15/2021


My availability is valid through 1/5/22

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language


Brenda S. is a reference for Paris J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Paris J.
Paris J.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now