Sittercity home
Alessandro Y., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326 with 0 years paid experience

Alessandro Y. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Lauderdale, FL (Fort Lauderdale, FL • 4 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$820 per week
$320 per month

Alessandro’s Bio

Hello, my name is Alessandro young. I am hard working and passionate about everything I do. Previously before COVID-19 I was working at TAG USA GYMNASTICS for 4 years. I have a letter of recommendation from my boss, that she list and describes much about me. I am willing basically do anything, no matter how tedious it may seem to others. I love working with kids, I know how to cook. I am able to drive or do any errands needed. As well as home chores and etc. I always will do my best to excel in whatever task I am given, if you would like to know more about me or anything. Give me a call at 954-805-9357.
Sincerely, Alessandro and hopefully your future babysitter


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/18/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Melissa H. is a reference for Alessandro Y. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alessandro Y.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$820 per week
$320 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now