Sittercity home
Daniella P., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313 with 4 years paid experience

Daniella P. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fort Lauderdale, FL (Fort Lauderdale, FL • 7 miles away | will travel 8 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$13 per half day
$14 per full day
$14 per week

Daniella’s Bio

Being A Home Health Aide cares for more than just their client. Those in need have families and communities supporting them as well. Becoming a HHA means you become part of that world. You are responsible for your client's well-being and for being a reliable presence in their life.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/26/2021


My availability is valid through 7/17/21

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Danielle P. is a reference for Daniella P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Daniella P.
Daniella P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$13 per half day
$14 per full day
$14 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now