Sittercity home
Keyshawn F., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 with 4 years paid experience

Keyshawn F. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Lauderdale, FL (Fort Lauderdale, FL • 17 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Keyshawn’s Bio

I enjoy being a care giver because I love people and enjoy interacting. I have experience in customer service as well as I work in Senior Homes back in my home country Jamaica.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/4/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Keyshawn F.
Keyshawn F.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now