Sittercity home
Martha C., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351 with 10 years paid experience

Martha C. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fort Lauderdale, FL (Fort Lauderdale, FL • 3 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Martha’s Bio

I have 15 years of experience babysitting and providing opportunities to learn and motivate with fun activities, including arts and crafts and other play and dance activities.
I have experience in caring for seniors because a few months ago my mother-in-law lived and took care of her.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/7/21

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Virginia C. is a reference for Martha C. Relationship: Client
Malena C. is a reference for Martha C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Martha C.
Martha C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now