Sittercity home
Natalia C., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313 with 5 years paid experience

Natalia C. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fort Lauderdale, FL (Fort Lauderdale, FL • 2 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Natalia’s Bio

Hello! My name is Natalia and I would like to express my interest in your need of a care companion. I consider myself to be an honest, dedicated individual who takes pride in whatever I do. I am a pleasant person and have a positive outlook toward just about every encounter I face in life. I like to do things responsibly and integrity is a big part of what drives me. I love children and people in general and enjoy helping them in whatever way I can.  I have been in the caregiving business for over 10 years. I am a mother of two(2) children, I have strong faith and keep a positive mindset. I am also certified in CPR, First Aid as well as AED. My hobbies include playing the guitar, singing, socializing and taking care of my family. My goal is to contribute to the family by helping to take care of them and their household as needed.

I look forward to your speedy response, Thank you for considering me.

You may contact me at (754)277-5151

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/27/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Natalia C.
Natalia C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now