JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Marshall C. Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33919

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fort Myers, FL

  • Age 43
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Marshall’s Bio

I am 44 years old i have no certification.i am looking to help people and learn new things.i want to find meaningful purpose I feel that caregiving can lead me down that path

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/6/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Anita P. is a reference for Marshall C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marshall C.
Marshall C.
Fort Myers, FL 33919
43

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now