Sittercity home
Alice D., Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33967 with 2 years paid experience

Alice D. Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33967

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Myers, FL (Fort Myers, FL • Less than a mile | will travel 40 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day

Alice’s Bio

I have watched a elder man and made lunch and make sure he is ok and help him when he needed help . So I have a car and I don’t smoke . I will make lunch and help tobthe bathroom help into bed . Make snacks or get a drink .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/20/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Alice D.
Alice D.
Fort Myers, FL 33967
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now