Sittercity Sign up
Estelle C., Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33901 with 2 years paid experience

Estelle C. Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fort Myers, FL (Fort Myers, FL • 1 mile away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Estelle’s Bio

I’ve grown to have a compassion specifically for my elders because I used to take care of my grandmother in her time of need. Ever since, i knew I wanted to be around elders because i genuinely love it. I used to be a resident assistant so I do have some other experience as well. I have a huge heart and positive attitude around them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Estelle C.
Estelle C.
Fort Myers, FL 33901
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now